View Full League Schedule
KLTF Game of the Week| YouAreThereSports.com
Upcoming Games 
No Games Found...
Recently Completed Games
No Games Found...
Status: Completed
  R H E
Nisswa Lightning  7 10 1
Fort Ripley Rebels  8 8 0
Innings: 10
WP: Brett Kramer 5IP 0r 4h 2k 2bb
SP: Logan Kalis 5IP 7r 6h 4k 3bb 1hp
LP: Sam Jenson 2/3IP 1r 1h 1k 3bb
SP: Brett Jenkins 8IP 4r 6h 1k 2bb 1hp
Scott Sand 1/3IP 3r 3bb
Nick Cundy 1/3IP 0r 0h 1k 1bb

Nick Jelacie 1-3 bb(2), run
Rhett Williamson 1-4 2B, sac fly, rbi
Zach Heidmann 0-4 bb
Logan Kalis 2-4 hp, 3 rbi, run
Brett Kramer 2-5 2B, sb, 2 runs
Jason Sather 2-4 bb, 3 rbi, run
Ray Austin 0-3 bb(2), run
Jim Kramer 0-3 bb(2)
Brad Waytashek 0-4 bb

Drew Boland 3-5 sac, sb, 3 rbi
Brett Jenkins 1-4 sac, rbi
Aaron Jenkins 0-4 bb, run
Adam Hardy 0-4 bb, run
Chris Pederson 1-5 rbi
Sam Peterson 0-5
Morgan Shepherd 1-3 hp, rbi, 2 runs
Logan McElfresh 2-4 2B(2), bb, sb
Nick Cundy 2-4 bb, rbi, run
-Sam Jenson 0-1

The Fort Ripley Rebels clinched the North Division regular season title with a come-from-behind 8-7 win over the Nisswa Lightning in 10 innings on Saturday.   The Rebels scored 3 times in the 1st on 4 hits to take an early lead, but they wouldn't be able to hold on as Nisswa eventually took the lead and led 7-4 going to the bottom of the 9th.  The Rebels then scored 3 times in their final at-bat, including a 2-out, 2-run game-tying single by Logan Kalis to make it 7-7 and force extra innings.  In the bottom of the 10th, Jason Sather led off with a walk, with Ray Austin and Jim Kramer also taking walks to load the bases.  with 1 out, Sather raced home on a wild pitch to give the Rebels the 8-7 victory.  Brett Kramer threw the final 5 innings of relief of Logan Kalis to earn the Win, blanking the Lightning on 4 hits.  
Nisswa Lightning Fort Ripley Rebels
Aaron Jenkins
Adam Hardy
Bodie Piepkorn
Brett Jenkins
Christopher Pederson
Drew Boland
Eric Bolt
Evan Bungum
Jason Roepke
Jeremiah Piepkorn
Kevin Smith
Kolton Michalski
Kyle Schaible
Logan McElfresh
Morgan Shephard
Nate DeChaine
Nick Cundy
Paul Jenkins
Sam Jenson
Sam Miller
Sam Peterson
Scott Sand
Tory Miller
Ty Swenson
Tyler Wittwer
Billy Sather
Brad Waytashek
Brett Kramer
Brian Skluzacek
Chris Veith
Christopher Smolke
Chuck Plante
Dustin Littlefield
Ethan Branum
Jack Schafer
Jacob Caughey
Jason Sather
Jim Kramer
Joseph Anthony Anderson
Logan Kalis
Malachy Brink
Nick Jelacie
Ray Austin
Rhett Williamson
Robert Veith
Tim Veith
Zach Heidmann